Keifer Wynn and I team up to deliver a full audio commentary to play along side the Zack Snyder film Man of Steel. We hope our commentary is insightful and inspirational and we hope you’ll join us in commentary by commenting either here below or on the YouTube video. Enjoy.

Did you enjoy this content? Let us know on our Facebook page, via Twitter, or check us out on Tumblr!

About nuclearfish2013

Graduated top of my class in the school of hard knocks. I live in Raleigh, NC with my wife and (allegedly) zero kids. I work for a Property Management Company, create pointless trivia games, and manage various social projects. I'm as boring on a job application as I am an "About Me" page.
Link | This entry was posted in All, Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

