Trailer Thursday

Howdy everyone! Welcome to Trailer Thursday. I’ve plumbed the depths of the internet to find interesting trailers. I hope that if you read this regularly you will see trailers for movies you haven’t heard much about alongside summer blockbusters and remakes. If you have suggestions feel free to contact us here or on social media.
Today was a bit short of good content so I’ve included a trailer that does nothing for me at all.

The Good

This isn’t The Mummy. I’ll let it slide

The Rad

Ya’ll don’t deserve this movie. I’m already upset. Fight me IRL

The Ugly

Everybody in this movie is slumming. Do better Hollywood. Seriously guys this cast is better than this trailer at the very least. Hopefully the movie proves me wrong and turn a out to be funny beyond my wildest dreams.

This entry was posted in All, Movies, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment